Botou City Yihai Machine & Equipments Co.,Ltd

 
The current:back homepage > About us
About us

Botou City Yihai Machine & Equipments Co.,Ltd. Was established in 2007, and covers 11500 square meters. It is located 2 km south of Botou city, and its east is Bohai Sea, and the northern is Beijing and Tianjin, and the former State Road 104, and backed by the Beijing-Shanghai railway. Fixed assets is more than 21 Million RMB. Its  customers are based on foreign investors, state-owned enterprises and medium-sized private companies. And it cooperates with many companies in the United States, Britain, Japan, Germany,Israel and other foreign countries. The company makes a rapid rise in the machining area under the conduct of business philosophy “quality first, customer first” and the management principle “ strengthen the management, continuous improvement”.
By long-time accumulation, Botou City Yihai Machine & Equipments Co.,Ltd. has accumulated rich experience in production and management, trainning a large number of technical and managerial elite, 10 professionals, 610emergency workers and 60opertors. Through the introduction, digestion, absorption, the company has dozens of sets of large and medium-sized production equipment and oprate by CNC.

With the developments of products technology, and perfect of service system, the company increasingly gets the majority of comstuers. Our company has always been the principle”quality first, customer first”, in line with Morol as the first principle, and always adhere to demanding increase product quality, innovative, offers high quality products and perfect after-sales service to our clients. Our company would like to study and develop with the colleagues by sincerely heart, also welcome friends to visit.

About usNewsProductsEquipmentsHonorContact

泊头市亿海机械设备有限公司

 
当前位置:返回首页 > 公司简介
公司简介

  泊头市亿海机械设备有限公司始建于2007年,占地11500平方米。位于河北铸造名城泊头市西2公里处,东邻渤海,北邻京津,前有104国道,背靠京沪铁路干线。固定资产近2100万元。主要从事精密球磨铸铁,灰口铸铁,不锈钢,铸钢,铸铝,零部件的生产与加工。其客户群体以外资,国企与大中型私企为主,国外有美国,英国,日本,德国,以色列等   的许多公司企业。公司产品涉及石油,冶金,采矿,纺织,医疗,汽车等多个行业。公司秉承“质量为本,顾客至上”的经营理念,以及“强化管理,持续改进”的公司宗旨使公司在机械制造领域迅速崛起。

  泊头市亿海机械设备有限公司经历多年积淀,积累了丰富的生产和管理经验,造就了大批技术和管理精英,现有专业人才10名   数控技术工10名及操作工60名。公司通过不断引进、消化、吸收,公司已拥有各种大、中型生产设备数十台,并全部实现各种的数控全自动加工。

  随着公司产品技术的日趋成熟,服务体系的日臻完善,日益得到广大用户的青睐。我公司始终秉承“质量   ,客户至上”的方针,本着以德为先的原则,始终坚持苛求产品质量,不断创新,以   的产品和完善的售后服务来回报广大客户。我公司愿用一颗真诚的心与广大客户互惠互利,共同发展,同创辉煌,同时,欢迎各位朋友莅临指导。

公司简介新闻动态产品展示公司设备荣誉资质联系我们